Service Enablement 101

Embrace training for the Salesforce Service Cloud and enable your organization to deliver superior Customer Service. Learn to improve response times, and resolve issues faster. Optimize your knowledge base and handle cases more efficiently. Align to your business requirements. Grow customer satisfaction, loyalty and sales with the Service Cloud.

What you will learn:

  • Creation and management of cases in Salesforce.
  • Case related functionality based upon business requirements
  • Using Solutions to solve Cases
  • Approvals and Workflows that automate the service process
  • Using Knowledge Base to share expertise within your team
  • Creating a Knowledge Base article
  • Using your Knowledge Base to resolve issues
  • Sharing Knowledge Base articles within your organization and with your customer
  • Generation of reports related to response times and other aspects of Cases, and development/ use of Knowledge Base articles

$295/pp

Service Enablement 101

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Benefits

Improve your customer service, lower your costs

Highlights

Process and Workflow for Support Teams, Cases and Knowledge Base Best Practices

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Service Enablement 101
Only $295.00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am EDT