Salesforce Fast Start

Salesforce Fast Start provides an overview of the Salesforce platform. This class benefits new Salesforce users and covers important features of Salesforce. Learn tools that are available to you, your Salesforce administrator and other users to customize Salesforce and make it your own.

What you will learn:

  • Key Terms and standard Objects in Salesforce
  • Logging in to Salesforce
  • Creation of users
  • Creation of new accounts and contacts
  • Customizing a standard object
  • Creating workflows and automation
  • Creating a custom object
  • Getting started with Administration
  • Define company profile
  • Getting started with Sales – taking a deal through the sales lifecycle

$295/pp

Salesforce Fast Start

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Currently, this class does not have any prerequisites

Benefits

The essentials you need to get started quickly

Highlights

Learn important Concepts, Terms, and Setup rules. Additional Topics include Search Protocols and Naming Conventions

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Salesforce Fast Start
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT