Sales Acceleration Requisites

Sales Acceleration Requisites focuses on improving sales effectiveness by automating processes from qualifying to close. Design and automate processes including quotes, product configuration, telesales scripting, and sales methodologies, right in Salesforce CRM.

What you will learn:

  • Opportunity development and management
  • Design and automate any process including quotes, product configuration, telesales scripting, and marketing
  • Identify and nurture opportunities while minimizing redundant tasks
  • Intelligently recommend next steps
  • Make better and faster decisions
  • Workflow- automating the process- how to add workflow and business processes
  • How to increase efficiency and adherence to sales processes with Approvals and Workflow
  • What are Visual Workflow (Flows)

$295/pp

Sales Acceleration Requisites

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Benefits

Increase your sales

Highlights

Salesforce Automation Modules, Marketing Process Connectivity Opportunity Development Through Sales Life Cycle

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Sales Acceleration Requisites
Only $295.00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT