Actionable Report Building

Salesforce provides effective ways to manage the performance of an organization. Build meaningful reports that show performance and enable management corrections as needed. Create reports on standard as well as custom objects. Develop different types of reports i.e. tabular reports, summary reports, and matrix reports. With these reports, organizations can build Dashboards that provide a quick visual snapshot of an organization’s key metrics and performance.

What you will learn:

  • Using and defining Report types
  • How to create custom reports
  • Grouping fields for matrix and summary reports
  • Selecting columns and column order on the report
  • Defining filtering criteria
  • Report security
  • Scheduling reports
  • Conditional Highlighting
  • Defining Information to be displayed i.e. count, sum, average
  • How to develop analytical snapshots

$295/pp

Actionable Report Building

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Benefits

Manage your performance better

Highlights

Generate Meaningful Data and Workflow Reports that deliver results

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Actionable Report Building
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT