Automate Lead Generation & Business Development

Automate the acquisition of new leads and lower the cost of your business development. Optimize with salesforce.com using web-to-lead, import wizard, and data loader to automate lead growth. Nurture leads using automated communications.

What you will learn:

  • Ways to Import Leads
  • Creating a Web-to-lead form
  • Optimize your lead generation process with best practices
  • Maximize your lead management process with best practices
  • Best way to control your sales stages and workflow
  • Automating lead assignment and email responses
  • Converting and maping Leads
  • How to use the contact management application directly for tracking all touch points with opportunities and leads
  • Advantages and methods for Partner Tracking
  • Introduction to Data.com

$295/pp

Automate Lead Generation & Business Development

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Benefits

Automate your lead generation and customer acquisition, lower your costs

Highlights

Automate Communication & Follow-Up for More Sales

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Automate Lead Generation & Business Development
Only $295.00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT