Effective Email Campaigns

Send the right message to the right individual at the right time. Effective emails can sell and help resolve customer service issues. Your message should contain compelling and meaningful information that is relevant to the recipient. Learn critical strategies that help you communicate more effectively and efficiently in less time.

What you will learn:

  • Use of custom mass email to generate new business
  • Setting up email templates in Salesforce
  • Using auto response rules
  • Managing contacts
  • Sending emails based on templates through Salesforce
  • Text, template, and HTML formats
  • Define content requirements of effective emails
  • Define targeting needs
  • Using best practices
  • Measure campaign effectiveness

$295/pp

Effective Email Campaigns

Premium Training gives you an effective, hands-on learning experience with a live personal trainer.
Next Class:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT More Class dates
Duration: 3 Hours

Webcam and Headset are required for virtual training.

Recommended Prerequisites

Benefits

Automate your sales communications and relationship building, Increase response rates

Highlights

Custom and Personal Emails Aligned to Sales Stages and Events

Premium Classes

Class Class Date Sign up for this class
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00am EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm EDT
Effective Email Campaigns
Only $295.00
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:30pm EDT